Office Bearers (Board of Trustees)

Sr.No. Name Position
1. Prof. Aziz Haider Sahab President
2. Raja Mohammad Amir Mohd. Khan Sahab (Raja of Mahmoodabad) Vice-President
3. Mr. Chaudhary S. Shareeful Hasan Zaidi Vice-President
4. Dr. S. Akhtar Hasan Rizvi Sahab Hony. Secretary
5. Mr. S. M. Haider Raza Hony. Joint Secretary, Board of Trustees
6. Mr. S. Abbas Murtaza Shamsi Hony. Joint Secretary, Managing Committee

Get In Touch

We are here to build you future att any cost.

  • Add: Shia Post Graduate College, (Khadra, Daliganj) Sitapur Road, Lucknow-226020 (U.P.) INDIA
  • Email:

Student Say About Us