Click Here To View Merit List 2021-22

Help Desk

Sr. Member Name Post Email Contact
1 Dr. Mohammad Miyan Principal 05222743777
2 Dr. Mirza Mohammad Abu Tayyab Director, Self-Finance 05222743777
3 Dr. J. P. Singh In-charge, Student Welfare 9839705804
4 Dr. Bhuvan Bhaskar Srivastava Chief Proctor 9450366109
5 Dr. Pradeep Sharma Director, SCDRC 8601800340
6 Dr. S. Shabihe Raza Baqri OSD Library 9919716121
7 Dr. Bhuvan Bhaskar Srivastava In-charge Placement Cell 9450366109
8 Dr. Sartaz Shabbar Rizvi In-charge Arts Faculty 9559552303
9 Dr. Shueb Ahmad In-charge Commerce Faculty 9450018586
10 Dr. Syed Mohammad Hasnain In-charge Law Faculty 9839126950
11 Dr. Meesam Mubarak Coordinator B.B.A.(I.B.) 9839290543
12 Dr. Pradeep Sharma Coordinator M.A.(J.M.C.) 8601800340
13 Dr. Zarrien Zehra Rizwi In-charge, Cultural 9839001469
14 Mr. Kunwar Jai Singh Director, Sports 9838341568
Click To Pay Fees Online

Send your comments/feedback

Get In Touch

We are here to build your future at any cost.

  • Shia Post Graduate College,
    (Khadra, Daliganj) Sitapur Road,
    Lucknow-226020 (U.P.) INDIA

Student Say About Us